You are what you like.

snitches get stitches

Thursday, December 11, 2008

New N.A.S.A. (featuring Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)

Oh snap, I think I've found my new jam! Here's the the new N.A.S.A. joint (Squeak E. Clean and DJ Zegon) featuring Kanye (sans autotone and heartbreak), Santogold and my girl Lykke Li. It's just nice to hear Yeezy rapping again in his normal voice!

Here's the tracklist for the N.A.S.A. album, out in February. It looks pretty promising.

01 "Intro"
02 "The People Tree" (feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift of Gab,& Z-Trip)
03 "Money" (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge, & Z-Trip)
04 "NASA Music" (feat. Method Man, E-40, & DJ Swamp)
05 "Way Down" (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch, & John Frusciante)
06 "Hip Hop" (feat. KRS-One, Fatlip, & Slim Kid Tre)
07 "Four Rooms, Earth View"
08 "Strange Enough" (feat. Karen O, Ol' Dirty Bastard, & Fatlip)
09 "Spacious Thoughts" (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
10 "Gifted" (feat. Kanye West and others TBD)
11 "A Volta" (feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank, & Lovefoxxx)
12 "There's a Party" (feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
13 "Whachadoin?" (feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner)
14 "O Pato" (feat. Kool Kojak & DJ B√£boa)
15 "Samba Soul" (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert)
16 "The Mayor" (feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, DJ AM & Scarface)
17 "N.A.S.A. Anthem"

No comments:

About Me

Blog Archive


Dat Dood

Dat Dood